АРЕНДА ЯХТ

sailing charter croatia    Cyclades 43.4 (1)
sailing charter croatia    Cyclades 43.4 (2)
sailing charter croatia    Oceanis 411
sailing charter croatia    Oceanis 393
sailing charter croatia    Oceanis 331
sailing charter croatia    Bavaria 49
sailing charter croatia    Bavaria 38
sailing charter croatia    Bavaria 37
sailing charter croatia    Bavaria 36 (1)
sailing charter croatia    Bavaria 36 (2)
sailing charter croatia    Elan 37
sailing charter croatia    Elan 45
sailing charter croatia    Elan 450
sailing charter croatia    Elan 514
sailing charter croatia    Salona 45



СКИДКИ
sailing charter croatia    Booking before
       31.01.2017.     -10%
sailing charter croatia    For 2 weeks       -5%
sailing charter croatia    For 3 weeks     -10%


          другие скидки


NauSYS
Euminia
Yacht Pool


           ABA VELA

sailing croatia address     Uvala baluni 8
         21 000, Сплит
         Хорватия

sailing croatia telephone     +385 21 321407
sailing croatia mobile phone     +385 98 667620
sailing croatia email     contact@abavela.com

Facebook    Facebook
Google+    Google+


Yacht Charter Croatia Kornati Yacht Charter Croatia Sea Tree Yacht Charter Croatia Rovinj Yacht Charter Croatia Stiniva Yacht Charter Croatia Pritiscina Yacht Charter Croatia Korcula




Yacht Charter Croatia Lavender Yacht Charter Croatia Family Yacht Charter Croatia Gaz Brijuni




Yacht Charter Croatia Mljet Yacht Charter Croatia Lubenice Yacht Charter Croatia Coral Yacht Charter Croatia Stiniva Vis Yacht Charter Croatia Split Yacht Charter Croatia Sea Yacht Charter Croatia Telascica




Yacht Charter Croatia Komiza Yacht Charter Croatia Yacht Charter Croatia Galesnik Yacht Charter Croatia Blaca Yacht Charter Croatia Bol




Yacht Charter Croatia Diving Yacht Charter Croatia Mljet1 Yacht Charter Croatia Falkusa Yacht Charter Croatia Kornati Yacht Charter Croatia Sea Tree Yacht Charter Croatia Rovinj Yacht Charter Croatia Stiniva Yacht Charter Croatia Pritiscina Yacht Charter Croatia Korcula




Yacht Charter Croatia Lavender Yacht Charter Croatia Family Yacht Charter Croatia Gaz Brijuni




Yacht Charter Croatia Mljet Yacht Charter Croatia Lubenice Yacht Charter Croatia Coral Yacht Charter Croatia Stiniva Vis Yacht Charter Croatia Split Yacht Charter Croatia Sea Yacht Charter Croatia Telascica




 

 

КОММЕНТАРИИ

Rating:
charter yacht review
Sample comment
Boat name |
yacht charter

Яхтинг в Хорватии
Путешествие, которое Вы никогда не забудете

yacht charter

Оставайтесь на связи
Свободный доступ к Интеренету на всех яхтах

sailing croatia

Следуйте нашим маршрутом
И получите самое лучше от вашего отдыха

sailing croatia

Яхтинг в Хорватии
Путешествие, которое Вы никогда не забудете

sailing croatia

Оставайтесь на связи
Свободный доступ к Интеренету на всех яхтах

АРЕНДА ЯХТ ХОРВАТИЯ

Yacht Charter Croatia

Походы на яхте в Хорватии действительно нечто особенное. Хорватия одно из последних мест на Средиземноморье, где можно увидеть первозданную природу и найти уединенную бухту для одной яхты. Если вы начинаете поход на парусной яхте в центре Далмации - Сплите, более 1244 хорватских островов будет в пределах вашей досягаемости. Поход на яхте позволит открыть все сокровища Адриатического моря и исследовать Хорватию самым незабываемым способом.

АРЕНДА ПАРУСНОЙ ЛОДКЕ

Charter Sailing Boat

Загляните на страницу НАШ ФЛОТ где Вы сможете ознакомиться с нашими парусными яхтами и увидеть их снаружи и изнутри. Достоверные фотографии отразят истинные ощущение пребывания на яхте. Подробные технические характеристики и описания позволит выбрать оптимальную яхту для Вас. Все парусные яхты оборудованы бесплатным доступом в Интернет, так что Вы сможете всегда "оставаться на связи".

ПАРУСНИК БРОНИРОВАНИЕ

last minute chartera

Мы предлагаем идеальное чартерное обслуживание по отличным ценам. Прохождение регистрации в марине не создаст проблем, в оговоренные сроки и с подробным инструктажем, чтобы убедиться, что все в порядке и познакомить Вас с яхтой. Загляните в наш прайс-лист и выберите время, которое подходит именно Вам. Наша форма интернет бронирования позволяет создать заявку всего за несколько минут. Если Вы предпочитаете личное общение, пожалуйста, свяжитесь с нами.

О НАС

Несколько лет назад один телевизионный канал из Германии готовили репортаж о чартерах в Хорватии и они выбрали нас, чтобы рассказать историю о небольшом семейном бизнесе. Если Вы посмотрите видео, Вы узнаете одного из наших сотрудников и получите представление о нашей работе. С момента основания в 1997 году, мы повышаем качество наших услуг, чтобы отдых наших клиентов был беззаботным.

ПАРУСНЫЕ ЯХТЫ

Beneteau Cyclades 43.4 - Constellation

обновление от 28.11.2014. Сплит, Хорватия
Charter Yacht - Beneteau Cyclades 43.4
Год: 2007
Длина: 13.26m
Кабин: 4
Кровати: 8+2
WC: 2
Free WiFi
Cockpit GPS
Full batten
1900 €
  от

Beneteau Cyclades 43.4 хороший и для семейного плавания, и для круиза с друзьями. Маневренность в гаванях и грот со сквозными латами большие преимущества яхты. Кокпит достаточно просторен для ужина на открытом воздухе красивым летним вечером. Под палубой разместились салон с большим столом и штурманский стол для шкипера. Кухня оснащена двойной раковиной, плитой и холодильником. На яхте есть четыре удобных двухместных кабины и две ванных комнаты с туалетом и душем. Со встроенным GPS картплоттером, автопилотом, DSC-УКВ, mp3 проигрывателем компакт-дисков, путешествие на яхте по Хорватии будет легким и приятным.

Статья Jure

Beneteau Oceanis 411 - Roxana

обновление от 14.11.2014. Сплит, Хорватия
Charter Yacht - Beneteau Oceanis 411
Год: 2001
Длина: 12.34m
Кабин: 4
Кровати: 8+1
WC: 2
Free WiFi
Boat heating
Full batten
1700 €
  от

Beneteau Oceanis 411 отличная чартерная парусная яхта. Она является представительницей старой школы парусных яхт и плавание на ней приносит потрясающие ощущения. Вы можете легко скрутить частично паруса, не потеряв при этом в их производительности. Это настоящее судно для возбуждающего яхтинга и для непринужденного морского плавания. Паруса, такелаж и навигационное оборудование были приобретены во время ремонта яхты в 2011 году. Яхта располагает четырьмя кабинами. Стол-трансформер в салоне может стать дополнительной кроватью. Wi-Fi на борту позволит следить за прогнозом погоды и новостями каждый день.

Статья Duško

Beneteau Oceanis 393 - Bow Breaker

обновление от 07.11.2014. Сплит, Хорватия
Charter Yacht - Beneteau Oceanis 393
Год: 2006
Длина: 11.94m
Кабин: 3
Кровати: 6+2
WC: 2
Free WiFi
Cockpit GPS
Full batten
1600 €
  от

С Beneteau Oceanis 393 вы можете пережить одновременно комфортный отдых и восторг от яхтинга в течении чартерной недели. Обтекаемый подводный профиль и сбалансированные паруса гарантируют быстрое, безопасное, и комфортное плавание экипажу. Яхта послушна и легко поддается управлению даже новичкам. На этой яхте расположены три просторные двухместные каюты. Передняя кабина очень комфортная и располагает собственным туалетом. Септики установлены в двух туалетах и очень просты в использовании. Кокпит оборудован iPad-Air картплоттером с приложением Navionics, что вместе становится продвинутым навигационным инструментом.

Статья Toni

Beneteau Oceanis 331 - Jagoda

обновление от 31.10.2014. Сплит, Хорватия
Charter Yacht - Beneteau Oceanis 331
Год: 2002
Длина: 10m
Кабин: 3
Кровати: 6
WC: 1
Free WiFi
Roll main
900 €
  от

Beneteau Oceanis 331 небольшая парусная яхта, которую вы полюбите. Очень проста в управлении, легко маневрирует в узких Хорватских маринах и идеальна для начинающих яхтсменов. Под палубой вас ждет теплый и комфортный интерьер. Ванная комната с душем, раковиной и туалетом - большой плюс на яхте такого размера. На кухне есть все необходимое от плиты до холодильника. В трех комфортабельных двухместных каютах вы сможете с удовольствием отдохнуть после дня плавания. Яхта имеет стандартное чартерное электронное навигационное оборудование, поэтому плавание В Хорватии будет безопасным и веселым.

Статья Jure

Bavaria 38 - Delmat

обновление от 05.10.2014. Сплит, Хорватия
Charter Yacht - Bavaria 37
Год: 2008
Длина: 11.75m
Кабин: 3
Кровати: 6+1
WC: 1
Free WiFi
Roll main
1200 €
  от

Bavaria 38 Cruiser -чартерная яхта с измененной формой корпуса, позволит путешествовать с комфортом даже по неспокойному морю. Кокпит обеспечивает комфортное плавание, стол из тика и 2 вспомогательных ящика под сидением предоставляют достаточно пространства для необходимых вам вещей. На корме установлена плавательная платформа, для легкого спуска в море. Четырнадцать боковых люков и два окна в крыше обеспечивают достаточное естественное освещение салона и прекрасную вентиляцию. В правой кабине имеется отдельное помещение для душа. Oт крытая кухня оснащена холодильником на 12V, плитой и микроволновой печью.

Статья Tonka

Bavaria 37 - Elica I

обновление от 17.10.2014. Сплит, Хорватия
Charter Yacht - Bavaria 37
Год: 2006
Длина: 11.35m
Кабин: 3
Кровати: 6+2
WC: 1
Free WiFi
Cockpit GPS
Roll main
1200 €
  от

Bavaria 37 Cruiser маленькая яхта для беспроблемного яхтинга вдвоем, в то же время достаточно большая для целой семьей. Кокпит предоставляет защиту от брызг волн, ветра и солнца. Дополнительно облегчает навигацию автопилот, глубиномер, индикатор скорости и направления ветра и большой картплоттер. На корме есть дополнительный душ с теплой водой. Благодаря восьми окнам, вы не будете испытывать недостаток в дневном свете. Большая и полностью укомплектованная кухня сделают приятное плавание комфортным. Путешествие на яхте в Хорватии оставит чудесные воспоминания на целую жизнь

Статья Jure

Bavaria 36 - Katarina

обновление от 24.10.2014. Сплит, Хорватия
Charter Yacht - Bavaria 36
Год: 2005
Длина: 11.40m
Кабин: 3
Кровати: 6+2
WC: 1
Free WiFi
Roll main
1150 €
  от

Bavaria 36 Cruiser парусная яхта, которой легко может управлять один человек. Паруса сконструированы идеально для морского путешествия, вся палуба хорошо обозревается с кокпита, лебедки и швартовые утки находятся на расстоянии вытянутой руки. Кокпит просторный и удобный как для плаваний против ветра, так и для отдыха с коктейлями стоя на якоре. Под палубой три двухместных кабины, душ и туалет, просторный салон, штурманский стол и оборудованная кухня. Большой стол в салоне рассчитан на 6 человек и расположен между двумя сидениями, которые могут послужить кроватью. Эта модель популярна как яхта для семейного путешествия.

Статья Jure

Bavaria 36 - Mala Tonka

обновление от 10.10.2014. Сплит, Хорватия
Charter Yacht - Bavaria 36
Год: 2004
Длина: 11.40m
Кабин: 3
Кровати: 6+2
WC: 1
Free WiFi
Roll main
1100 €
  от

Bavaria 36 простая в управлении чартерная яхта с которой справится и небольшой экипаж. С системой автоматического развертывания парусов в течении нескольких минут вы будете идти на полных парусах, а когда ветер стихнет, сможете их свернуть не покидая кокпита. Яхта идеальна для швартовки в небольших маринах и многие семьи выбирают ее для своих морских путешествий. Под палубой вы найдете три двухместные кабины, туалет с душем, салон и штурманский стол. Кухня оснащена плитой, духовкой, холодильником, двумя раковинами и полками. Картплоттер, автопилот, МР3 с внешними колонками, сделают плавание в Хорватии безопасным и веселым.

Статья Božo

Elan 45 Impression - Klaudija

обновление от 15.01.2016. Сплит, Хорватия
Charter Yacht - Elan 45 Impression
Год: 2016
Длина: 13.85m
Кабин: 4
Кровати: 8+2
WC: 2
Free WiFi
Cockpit GPS
Bow thruster
Full batten
1200 €
  от

Elan 450 очень быстрая яхта с большими парусами и дополнительным геннакером на носу. В то же самое время, она удобна для морского путешествия. Носовое подруливающее устройство обеспечивает большую маневренность при швартовке в маринах, а гидродинамический корпус во время хода. Ккокпит с двумя рулями, погон гика-шкота на полу кокпита и три пары мощных лебедок Harken делает из этой яхты "машину" для яхтинга. Стол в кокпите разборный и может быть спрятан, в больших шкафах более чем достаточно места для личных вещей, а навесной тент защитит от солнца и ветра во время вашего путешествия на яхте в Хорватии.

Статья Jure

Elan 450 - Adio pameti

обновление от 12.12.2014. Сплит, Хорватия
Charter Yacht - Elan 450
Год: 2008
Длина: 13.60m
Кабин: 4
Кровати: 8+2
WC: 2
Free WiFi
Cockpit GPS
Bow thruster
Full batten
1200 €
  от

Elan 450 очень быстрая яхта с большими парусами и дополнительным геннакером на носу. В то же самое время, она удобна для морского путешествия. Носовое подруливающее устройство обеспечивает большую маневренность при швартовке в маринах, а гидродинамический корпус во время хода. Ккокпит с двумя рулями, погон гика-шкота на полу кокпита и три пары мощных лебедок Harken делает из этой яхты "машину" для яхтинга. Стол в кокпите разборный и может быть спрятан, в больших шкафах более чем достаточно места для личных вещей, а навесной тент защитит от солнца и ветра во время вашего путешествия на яхте в Хорватии.

Статья Jure

Elan 37 - Wild thing

обновление от 23.10.2014. Сплит, Хорватия
Charter Yacht - Elan 37
Год: 2007
Длина: 11.16m
Кабин: 3
Кровати: 6+2
WC: 1
Free WiFi
Full batten
1200 €
  от

Elan 37 парусная яхта, которая отлично ведет себя при легком ветре и способна ходить на полной скорости в сложных условиях. Оптимизированный киль, высокие паруса и качество палубы оценят члены опытного экипажа. Мощные лебедки, и корабельные блоки придают легкость управлению этой яхтой. Кокпит одинаково удобен во время управления и отдыха. Длинный и тяжелый киль и хорошая балансировка корпуса обеспечивают превосходную устойчивость. Три каюты, большой салон, кухня, электронное оборудование обеспечат комфорт и безопасность, а Wi-Fi поможет рассказать всем о захватывающем путешествии на яхте в Хорватии.

Статья Duško

SPECIAL OFFERS
sailing charter croatia    Booking before
       31.03.2016.     -10%
sailing charter croatia    For 2 weeks       -5%
sailing charter croatia    For 3 weeks     -10%


          more discounts


NauSYS
Euminia
Yacht Pool


           ABA VELA

sailing croatia address     Uvala baluni 8
         21 000, Split
         Croatia

sailing croatia telephone     +385 21 321407
sailing croatia mobile phone     +385 98 667620
sailing croatia email     contact@abavela.com

Facebook    Facebook
Google+    Google+


Yacht Charter Croatia Sail Croatia Sea Croatia Sailing Croatia Sail Sailing Croatia Sailing in Croatia




Croatia Yacht Charter SailCroatia Croatia Charter




Dalmatia Charter Croatia Yachting Charter Croatia Renta a Boat Croatia Charter Split Adriatic Yacht Croatia Sail Week Croatia




Bareboat Charter Croatia Ren Boat Croatia Boat Charter Croatia Mediterranean Yacht Charter Croatia Boat Charter




Adriatic Sailing Croatia Vacations Sail Croatia Adventures Boat Rental Croatia Sailing Holidays Croatia Croatia Boat Party Yachting Croatia Croatia Sailing Holiday Charter Yacht Croatia




Yacht Rental Croatia Croatia Sailing Charter Yacht Charter Split




Rent a Boat in Croatia Yacht Rent Croatia Boat Hire Croatia Croatia Boat Rental Croatia Sailing Holiday Yacht Charter in Croatia Croatia Boat Holidays




 

 

LATEST COMMENTS

Rating:
charter yacht review
Sample comment
Boat name |
yacht charter

Sailing in Croatia
It's a trip you will never forget

yacht charter

Stay connected
Enjoy free internet on all our boats

sailing croatia

Follow our route
And get the most out of your holiday

sailing croatia

Sailing in Croatia
It's a trip you will never forget

sailing croatia

Stay connected
Enjoy free internet on all our boats

YACHT CHARTER CROATIA

Yacht Charter Croatia

Yacht charter in Croatia is really something special. Croatia is truly one of the last places on Mediterranean where you can see preserved nature and find a cove just for your charter boat. If you charter a sailing boat in Split, center of Dalmatia, most of Croatian islands will be within your reach. Sailing on a yacht enables you to explore Adriatic sea and experience Croatia the best possible way. We prepared great charter routes so you can have best sailing holiday.

RENT A SAILING BOAT

Charter Sailing Boat

Take a look at our sailing charter boats see them from outside and inside. Bareboat sailing boats in our fleet are in perfect condition and authentic up to date sailing yacht pictures will enable you to have a close up inspection of our bareboat sailing yachts. Detailed yacht inventory, specifications and boat descriptions will help you select the right yacht. All boats are equipped with free internet access and if you need something extra for your trip we will gladly provide it.

LAST MINUTE CHARTER?

last minute chartera

Are you looking for a bareboat yacht charter or you need a charter boat with a skipper? Looking for a last minute discount booking? We offer perfect yacht charter service at great prices. The check-in procedure is trouble free, on time, with detail briefing about the sailing boat to familiarize you with operation of the sailing boat. With our charter online booking you can make reservation in minutes. Sail Croatia with us and tell everybody how great it was.

ABOUT US

Few years ago a German TV station was doing a piece on sailing charter in Croatia and they chose us to tell a story of a small family business. If you look at the clip you will get to know one of our employees and have a glimpse of the work we do. Since we started in 1997. we where always improving quality of our sailing boats so our clients can have a trouble free holiday in Croatia. Feedback was great and some clients stayed with us since the beginning.

SAILING BOATS

Beneteau Cyclades 43.4 - Constellation

updated 28.11.2014. Split, Croatia.
Charter Yacht - Beneteau Cyclades 43.4
Year: 2007
Length: 13.26m
Cabins: 4
Berths: 8+2
WC: 2
Free WiFi
Cockpit GPS
Bow thruster
Full batten
xxx €
  from

Beneteau Cyclades 43.4 is a good choice for both family and friends sailing cruise. This charter sailing yacht has heaps of room and an emphasis on simplicity. It is very easy to maneuver in charter marinas and sailing with a full batten sail gives you greater performance. The cockpit is spacious so the whole crew can enjoy dining outside during those beautiful summer evenings. When you step below four comfortable cabins await you. Spacious heads compartments offer marine toilet, sink and shower. The large, workable galley has twin sinks, oven and fridge. With built-in external GPS chartplotter, autopilot, DSC-VHF, MP3 CD player with outside speakers sailing in Croatia will be safe, fun and easy.

Article by Jure

Beneteau Oceanis 411 - Roxana

updated 14.11.2014. Split, Croatia.
Charter Yacht - Beneteau Oceanis 411
Year: 2001
Length: 12.34m
Cabins: 4
Berths: 8+1
WC: 2
Free WiFi
Boat heating
Full batten
xxx €
  from

Beneteau Oceanis 411 is a great sailing charter yacht. She is an old school charter cruiser and sailing on it is a great feeling. With a full batten sails you can easily reef the sail and still keep its performance. She is the right boat whether you want exciting sailing trip or relaxed charter week. New sails and ropes where installed during 2011 renovation as almost all the navigation electronics. Four double cabins have big and comfortable berths which you will shurely enjoy after a long day full of sailing. Salon table can be converted to serve as an extra berth. Free WiFi on board is standard equipment on all our boats so whether you need up to date Croatia weather forecast or to read news it is always available.

Article by Duško

Beneteau Oceanis 393 - Bow Breaker

updated 07.11.2014. Split, Croatia.
Charter Yacht - Beneteau Oceanis 393
Year: 2006
Length: 11.94m
Cabins: 3
Berths: 6+2
WC: 2
Free WiFi
Cockpit GPS
Full batten
xxx €
  from

With Beneteau Oceanis 393 you can have both comfort and performance during your charter sailing week. The streamlined underwater profile and well balanced sailplan guarantee fast but safe sailing while the crew enjoys full comfort. Well behaved and easy to handle while sailing, shorthanded cruising is not a problem. This sailing boat has three double cabins with more than enough room for all your belongings during your charter. Front cabin is really comfortable and it has its own toilet. Septic tanks are installed in both toilets and are reliable and easy to use. This boat comes with and cockpit mounted iPad-Air chartplotter which with its Navionics application becomes advanced navigation tool.

Article by Toni

Beneteau Oceanis 331 - Jagoda

updated 31.10.2014. Split, Croatia.
Charter Yacht - Beneteau Oceanis 331
Year: 2002
Length: 10m
Cabins: 3
Berths: 6
WC: 1
Free WiFi
Roll main
xxx €
  from

Beneteau Oceanis 331 is a small sailing boat that you will love. It's in great shape, really easy to operate and fun to sail. Chartering a small sailing boat is great for beginners as maneuvering in tight Croatian marinas gets really easy. When you step below you will find warm and comfortable interior. Having a fully lined spacious head compartment with wash basin, shower and marine toilet is a great feature on a sailing boat of this size. Kitchen has everything you need from fridge to stove and in three comfortable double cabins your crew will sleep like a baby after a long sailing day. Standard charter navigation electronic equipment is featured on this boat so your sailing trip in Croatia will be safe and fun.

Article by Jure

Bavaria 38 - Delmat

updated 05.10.2014. Split, Croatia.
Charter Yacht - Bavaria 37
Year: 2008
Length: 11.75m
Cabins: 3
Berths: 6+1
WC: 1
Free WiFi
Roll main
xxx €
  from

Bavaria 38 Cruiser is an excellent sailing charter yacht with redesigned hull form which provides smoother sailing in rough seas. The cockpit provides comfort with its angled seat backs, teak table with storage room beneath and 2 seat lockers.  All lines are led in to the cockpit for easy sailing and there is even a swim platform for easy water access. Below deck open floor plan with light varnished mahogany woodwork give a feeling of brightness and spaciousness. Fourteen hatches and ports and two skylights provide natural light as well as excellent cross ventilation. The large head on starboard has a separate shower area. Open galley includes 12V refrigerator, gimbaled two-burner propane stove and oven.

Article by Tonka

Bavaria 37 - Elica I

updated 17.10.2014. Split, Croatia.
Charter Yacht - Bavaria 37
Year: 2006
Length: 11.35m
Cabins: 3
Berths: 6+2
WC: 1
Free WiFi
Cockpit GPS
Bow thruster
Roll main
xxx €
  from

Bavaria 37 Cruiser is a great sailing boat for charter, small enough for a couple to sail easily and yet big enough for a family not to trip over each other. Cockpit offers both room and protection. Under the cockpit table is an insulated ice box. A binnacle in front of the wheel houses autopilot, depth-speed and wind instrument with a big screen chartplotter. Stern platform has a hot and cold shower for rinsing off after a swim. Six hull ports and two deck skylights allow ample light to highlight the stylish light mahogany interior. There's plenty of room in the galley with a double sink, top-opening fridge, a two-burner gas hob with oven and ample storage. Bareboat charter in Croatia will create memories that last forever.

Article by Jure

Bavaria 36 - Katarina

updated 24.10.2014. Split, Croatia.
Charter Yacht - Bavaria 36
Year: 2005
Length: 11.40m
Cabins: 3
Berths: 6+2
WC: 1
Free WiFi
Bow thruster
Roll main
xxx €
  from

Bavaria 36 Cruiser is a sailing yacht that can easily be sailed by a single person. Sail plan is perfect for charter and decks are remarkably clean and uncluttered. All the lines are brought to the cockpit and blocks, winches and cleats are all within arms reach. Because of its simplicity tis sailing yacht is very family friendly. The cockpit is spacious and comfortable, whether sailing to windward or staying on the anchor with cocktails at sunset. Below deck there are three double cabins, a head with shower, spacious salon, full-size chart table, salon table, sensible galley and rich mahogany throughout the boat. The main salon is open and airy with a table for six mounted between two seats that can be converted in to a bed.

Article by Jure

Bavaria 36 - Mala Tonka

updated 10.10.2014. Split, Croatia.
Charter Yacht - Bavaria 36
Year: 2004
Length: 11.40m
Cabins: 3
Berths: 6+2
WC: 1
Free WiFi
Roll main
xxx €
  from

Bavaria 36 has generous, yet simply managed sail plan so sailing is easy by a short-handed crew. Rolling the sails out can be done in mater of minutes and as soon as the wind dies out sails can be rolled in without leaving the cockpit. That is one of the reasons why many families charter it. This sailing boat performs perfectly when docking in small marinas as propeller kick is almost unnoticeable. It has three double cabins, toilet with a shower and a full size navigation table. The galley is set up with stove and oven, refrigeration unit, twin sinks and storage shelves for utensils and provisions. Having on board chartplotter, autopilot, MP3 CD player and outside speakers will make sailing charter in Croatia fun, safe and easy.

Article by Božo

Elan 45 Impression - X

updated 15.01.2016. Split, Croatia.
Charter Yacht - Elan 45 Impression
Year: 2016
Length: 13.85m
Cabins: 4
Berths: 8+2
WC: 2
Free WiFi
Cockpit GPS
Bow thruster
Roll main
xxx €
  from

Elan 45 Impression is a new marvel of Elan production. It is developed for sailing cruise with comfort. The spacious cockpit has a large seating area separated from skipper’s post where twin wheels offer full control. From swimming to docking large swimming platform makes everything easier. Guardrail corner seats are a perfect spot for someone who loves to enjoy the view and doesn't want to get in the way. Saloon can comfortably accommodate 8 people, kitchen has two sinks, stove and both fridge and a freezer. Navigation table can fit maps and all you gadgets. Two toilets are available, one has separate shower. Sealing height is exceptionally high which is highly appreciated by tall people.

Article by Jure

Elan 450 - Adio pameti

updated 12.12.2014. Split, Croatia.
Charter Yacht - Elan 450
Year: 2008
Length: 13.60m
Cabins: 4
Berths: 8+2
WC: 2
Free WiFi
Cockpit GPS
Bow thruster
Full batten
xxx €
  from

Elan 450 is remarkably fast sailing boat. Sail plan features tall fractional rig, large mainsail area, non overlapping headsail and optional gennaker which is mounted on retractable bow spit. Retracting bow thruster gives you greater maneuvering capabilities in marinas and uncompromising hydrodynamic hull when sailing. Wide cockpit with twin steering wheels, mainsheet traveler mounted on the cockpit floor, 3 pairs of powerful Harken winches make this yacht fierce sailing machine. Cockpit table can be stored under the cockpit floor, large lockers offer a lot of room and biminitop and sun tent give you good weather protection. This sailing yacht is not just about performance but also relaxation and comfort.

Article by Jure

Elan 37 - Wild thing

updated 23.10.2014. Split, Croatia.
Charter Yacht - Elan 37
Year: 2007
Length: 11.16m
Cabins: 3
Berths: 6+2
WC: 1
Free WiFi
Full batten
xxx €
  from

Elan 37 is fast sailing charter boat in light winds, but still capable of sailing close to a full speed even in adverse conditions. An optimized keel, tall rig and high quality deck gear gives the crew rewarding sailing experience. Powerful winches and extensive use of ball-bearing blocks makes this yacht easy to sail. Ergonomically shaped cockpit is comfortable for cruising as well as sailing. The deep heavy keel combined with a well balanced hull gives excellent stability. Despite being a three cabin yacht, she has a large salon, generous galley and forward facing chart table. Electronic equipment gives extra security, entertainment and with free WiFi you can tell everyone how great yacht charter in Croatia is.

Article by Duško