SONDERANGEBOTE
sailing charter croatia    Booking before
       31.01.2017.     -10%
sailing charter croatia    For 2 weeks       -5%
sailing charter croatia    For 3 weeks     -10%


             mehr zeigen


NauSYS
Euminia
Yacht Pool


           ABA VELA

sailing croatia address     Uvala baluni 8
         21 000, Split
         Kroatien

sailing croatia telephone     +385 21 321407
sailing croatia mobile phone     +385 98 667620
sailing croatia email     contact@abavela.com

Facebook    Facebook
Google+    Google+


Yacht Charter Croatia Kornati Yacht Charter Croatia Sea Tree Yacht Charter Croatia Rovinj Yacht Charter Croatia Stiniva Yacht Charter Croatia Pritiscina Yacht Charter Croatia Korcula




Yacht Charter Croatia Lavender Yacht Charter Croatia Family Yacht Charter Croatia Gaz Brijuni




Yacht Charter Croatia Mljet Yacht Charter Croatia Lubenice Yacht Charter Croatia Coral Yacht Charter Croatia Stiniva Vis Yacht Charter Croatia Split Yacht Charter Croatia Sea Yacht Charter Croatia Telascica




Yacht Charter Croatia Komiza Yacht Charter Croatia Yacht Charter Croatia Galesnik Yacht Charter Croatia Blaca Yacht Charter Croatia Bol




Yacht Charter Croatia Diving Yacht Charter Croatia Mljet1 Yacht Charter Croatia Falkusa Yacht Charter Croatia Kornati Yacht Charter Croatia Sea Tree Yacht Charter Croatia Rovinj Yacht Charter Croatia Stiniva Yacht Charter Croatia Pritiscina Yacht Charter Croatia Korcula




Yacht Charter Croatia Lavender Yacht Charter Croatia Family Yacht Charter Croatia Gaz Brijuni




Yacht Charter Croatia Mljet Yacht Charter Croatia Lubenice Yacht Charter Croatia Coral Yacht Charter Croatia Stiniva Vis Yacht Charter Croatia Split Yacht Charter Croatia Sea Yacht Charter Croatia Telascica




 

KOMMENTARE

Rating:
charter yacht review
Sample comment
Boat name |
yacht charter

Segeln in Kroatien
Es ist eine Reise, die man nie vergisst

yacht charter

Bleiben Sie in Kontakt
Genießen Sie freien Zugang zum Internet auf allen unseren Booten

sailing croatia

Folgen sie unserer Route
Und holen Sie das Beste aus Ihrem Urlaub heraus.

sailing croatia

Segeln in Kroatien
Es ist eine Reise, die man nie vergisst

sailing croatia

Bleiben Sie in Kontakt
Genießen Sie freien Zugang zum Internet auf allen unseren Booten

YACHTCHARTER KROATIEN

yacht charter kroatien

Ein Segelboot zu chartern ist wirklich etwas Besonderes. Kroatien ist eines der seltenen Länder am Mittelmeer, wo Sie eine erhaltene Küstenlandschaft sehen und eine Bucht nur für Ihr Segelboot finden können. Wenn Sie ein Boot in Split mieten, liegen die Mehrheit kroatischer Inseln in greifbarer Nähe. Das Segeln auf der Yacht ist die beste Art, um die wunderbaren Orte zu besuchen, die die Adria verbirgt, und um die kroatische Küste und das wunderschöne Meer völlig zu erleben.

SEGELN BAREBOAT CHARTER

segeln bareboat charter

In unserer Rubrik Flotte können Sie sich die Boote von innen und außen anschauen. Unsere Segelboote sind im perfekten Zustand und unsere authentischen, aktualisierten Bilder ermöglichen es Ihnen, unsere Boote zu erleben und sich von der Qualität unserer Arbeit zu überzeugen. Detailliert angeführtes Schiffsinventar, ausführliche Spezifikationen und Schiffsbeschreibungen ermöglichen es Ihnen, das beste Schiff für sich auszuwählen.

SEGELBOOT MIETEN

last minute charter

Sie suchen nach einem Segelboot oder einem Charter-Segelboot mit einem Skipper? Sie interessieren sich für Ermäßigungen für kurzfristige Reservierungen? Wir bieten ausgezeichnete Dienstleistungen beim Segelboot Charter zu bestmöglichen Preisen. Die Check-in-Prozedur ist immer fristgerecht und unser Vertreter stellt Ihnen ausführliche Informationen über das Boot zur Verfügung, damit Ihr entspannt und sicher segeln könnten.

UBER UNS


Vor ein paar Jahren hat ein deutscher Fernsehsender eine Reportage über wunderschönes Kroatien gemacht und wir wurden ausgewählt, um den Zuschauern die Geschichte eines kleinen, aber erfolgreichen Familienunternehmens zu erzählen. Seitdem wir in 1997 mit dem Segelbootverleih angefangen haben, haben wir die Qualität unserer Dienstleistungen ständig verbessert.

SEGELNYACHT CHARTER

Beneteau Cyclades 43.4 - Constellation

aktualisiert 28.11.2014. Split, Kroatien
Charter Yacht - Beneteau Cyclades 43.4
Jahrgang: 2007
Loange: 13.26m
Kabinen: 4
Betten: 8+2
WC: 2
Freie WLAN
Cockpit GPS
Full batten
1900 €
  from

Beneteau Cyclades 43.4 ist eine gute Wahl für Segeln mit der Familie und mit Freunden. Dieses Boot ist extrem einfach. Einfaches Manövrieren in Marinen und Segeln mit einem Lattengroß sind seine großen Vorteile. Das Cockpit ist geräumig, so dass die ganze Crew eine Mahlzeit im Freien und die schönen Sommerabende genießen kann. Wenn Sie die Treppe herunterkommen, erwartet Sie eine Lounge mit einem großen Tisch und einem Kartentisch für den Skipper. Die Küche hat eine Doppelspüle, einen Herd und einen Kühlschrank. Das Schiff verfügt über vier komfortable Kabinen, drei mit Doppelbetten und eine mit Etagenbett. Zwei Badezimmer sind mit einem Boots-WC, einem Waschbecken und einer Dusche ausgestattet.

Artikel von Jure

Beneteau Oceanis 411 - Roxana

aktualisiert 14.11.2014. Split, Kroatien
Charter Yacht - Beneteau Oceanis 411
Jahrgang: 2001
Loange: 12.34m
Kabinen: 4
Betten: 8+1
WC: 2
Freie WLAN
Heizung
Full batten
1700 €
  from

Beneteau Oceanis 411 ist ein großartiges Segelcharterboot. Es ist ein Charter-Kreuzer alter Schule, so dass Segeln darauf ein tolles Gefühl gibt. Die Segel kann man leicht verkürzen, aber trotzdem eine gute Leistung erhalten. Dies ist das richtige Boot, entweder für spannendes Segeln oder für entspanntes Charter-Segeln. Neue Segel, Tauwerk und fast alle Navigationsgeräte wurden bei Renovierungen des Segelbootes in 2011 gekauft. Die vier Doppelbettkabinen sind groß und komfortabel, so dass Sie sich nach einem langen Segeltag und Baden erholen können. Der Salontisch kann in ein Zusatzbett umgewandelt werden. Kostenloses WiFi an Bord ist Standard bei allen unseren Schiffen.

Artikel von Duško

Beneteau Oceanis 393 - Bow Breaker

aktualisiert 07.11.2014. Split, Kroatien
Charter Yacht - Beneteau Oceanis 393
Jahrgang: 2006
Loange: 11.94m
Kabinen: 3
Betten: 6+2
WC: 2
Freie WLAN
Cockpit GPS
Full batten
1600 €
  from

Mit Beneteau Oceanis 393 können Sie gleichzeitig Komfort und Segelsport während Ihrer Charterwoche erleben. Ausgeglichenes Unterwasserprofil und ausgewogene Segel garantieren ein schnelles und dennoch sicheres Segeln mit einer Crew, die vollen Komfort genießen wird. Das Schiff ist einfach zu manövieren, was das Segeln auch für eine Anfängercrew leicht macht. Dieses Boot hat drei Doppelbettkabinen mit mehr als genug Platz für all die Dinge, die Sie mit in den Urlaub nehmen. Die vordere Kabine ist wirklich bequem und hat eine eigene Toilette. Die Faulräume sind in den beiden Toiletten installiert. Dieses Boot hat einen iPad-Luft- Kartenplotter im Cockpit..

Artikel von Toni

Beneteau Oceanis 331 - Jagoda

aktualisiert 31.10.2014. Split, Kroatien
Charter Yacht - Beneteau Oceanis 331
Jahrgang: 2002
Loange: 10m
Kabinen: 3
Betten: 6
WC: 1
Freie WLAN
Roll Segel
900 €
  from

Beneteau Oceanis 331 ist ein kleines Boot, das Ihnen gefallen wird. Es ist ideal für Charter für Anfänger, weil es sehr einfach ist, das Boot in engen kroatischen Marinen zu manövrieren. Unter Deck finden Sie warmes und gemütliches Interieur. Das Badezimmer mit Waschbecken, Dusche und WC ist ein großes Plus auf dem Boot dieser Größe. Die Küche hat alles, was Sie benötigen, von dem Kühlschrank bis zum Herd. In drei komfortablen Doppelbettkabinen werden Sie nach einem langen Segeltag bequem schlafen. Das Boot hat übliche elektronische Geräte zum Charter-Navigieren, was das Segeln sicher macht und Ihnen ermöglicht, Spaß im Urlaub in Kroatien zu haben.

Artikel von Jure

Bavaria 38 - Delmat

aktualisiert 05.10.2014. Split, Kroatien
Charter Yacht - Bavaria 37
Jahrgang: 2008
Loange: 11.75m
Kabinen: 3
Betten: 6+1
WC: 1
Freie WLAN
Heizung
Roll Segel
1200 €
  from

Bavaria 38 Cruiser ist eine ausgezeichnete Segelcharteryacht mit einem neu gestalteten Rumpf, die sanftes Segeln in rauer See in Kroatien ermöglicht. Das Cockpit bietet Komfort mit seinen abgewinkelten Rückenlehnen, Teakholztisch mit Stauraum darunter und zwei Sitzschließfächern. Es gibt sogar eine Badeplattform für den einfachen Zugang zum Wasser. Unter Deck öffnet sich ein helles Interieur aus lackiertem Mahagoni, das ein Gefühl von Geräumigkeit gibt. Vierzehn Seiten und zwei Dachfenster begünstigen sehr gute Belüftung. Großes Bad in der rechten Kabine hat einen separaten Raum für eine Dusche.

Artikel von Tonka

Bavaria 37 - Elica I

aktualisiert 17.10.2014. Split, Kroatien
Charter Yacht - Bavaria 37
Jahrgang: 2006
Loange: 11.35m
Kabinen: 3
Betten: 6+2
WC: 1
Freie WLAN
Cockpit GPS
Roll Segel
1200 €
  from

Bavaria 37 Cruiser ist ein kleines Boot für einfache Navigation, aber trotzdem groß genug für das Segeln mit der Familie oder Freunden. Das Cockpit bietet genug Platz und Schutz während des Segelns oder Sonnenbadens. Um Ihren Urlaub und die Navigation weiter zu erleichtern, stehen Ihnen ein Autopilot, ein Tiefenmesser, ein Indikator für die Geschwindigkeit und den Wind, aber auch ein Kartenplotter zur Verfügung. Zahlreiche Fenster lassen viel Licht ins elegante Interieur aus Mahagoni heinen. Drei Kabinen, ein Bad und eine voll ausgestattete Küche vervollkommnen Ihr Segelerlebnis in Kroatien. Ein Segelcharter auf kroatischen Inseln wird eine bleibende Erinnerung erzeugen.

Artikel von Jure

Bavaria 36 - Katarina

aktualisiert 24.10.2014. Split, Kroatien
Charter Yacht - Bavaria 36
Jahrgang: 2005
Loange: 11.40m
Kabinen: 3
Betten: 6+2
WC: 1
Freie WLAN
Roll Segel
1150 €
  from

Bavaria 36 Cruiser ist ein Boot, auf dem auch nur eine Person leicht segeln kann. Die Segel wurden für Charter entworfen, das Deck ist aus dem Cockpit übersichtlich, und Winden und Stollen sind in Reichweite. Das Cockpit ist geräumig und komfortabel, entweder zum Segeln gegen den Wind oder um Ihnen zu ermöglichen, vor Anker mit Cocktails bei Sonnenuntergang zu liegen. Unter Deck gibt drei Doppelbettkabinen, Bad mit WC und Dusche, großes Wohnzimmer, Navigationsraum und eine ausgestattete Küche. Der Salon hat einen großen klappbaren Tisch für sechs Personen, so dass zwei Sitze in zwei Einzelbetten umgewandelt werden können. Dies ist ein beliebter Bootsverleih als Familien-Charterboot.

Artikel von Jure

Bavaria 36 - Mala Tonka

aktualisiert 10.10.2014. Split, Kroatien
Charter Yacht - Bavaria 36
Jahrgang: 2004
Loange: 11.40m
Kabinen: 3
Betten: 6+2
WC: 1
Freie WLAN
Roll Segel
1100 €
  from

Bavaria 36 ist ein einfaches Charter-Segelschiff, was das Segeln einfach macht, auch mit einer kleinen Crew. Mit Rollensystem werden Sie innerhalb weniger Minuten mit vollen Segeln segeln, aber die Segel auch schnell einrollen, wenn es keinen Wind mehr gibt, ohne das Cockpit zu verlassen. Dieses Boot ist auch sehr gut für das Anlegen in kleinen Marinen. All dies sind Gründe, warum viele Familien dieses Charterboot mieten. Das Interieur verfügt über drei Doppelbettkabinen, Badezimmer, Wohnzimmer und Kartentisch. Das Schiff ist mit Kartenplotter, Autopilot, MP3-CD-Player und externen Lautsprechern ausgestattet, so dass Segeln während des Charters Spaß macht, aber gleichzeitig sicher und einfach ist.

Artikel von Božo

Elan 45 Impression - Klaudija

aktualisiert 15.01.2016. Split, Kroatien
Charter Yacht - Elan 45 Impression
Jahrgang: 2016
Loange: 13.85m
Kabinen: 4
Betten: 8+2
WC: 2
Freie WLAN
Cockpit GPS
Bow thruster
Full batten
1200 €
  from

Elan 45 Impression ist ein neues Wunder der Elan Produktion. Es ist für komfortable Segelkreuzfahrt entwickelt. Das geräumige Cockpit verfügt über großen Sitzbereich getrennt vom Skipper-Pfosten, wo Zwillingsräder volle Kontrolle bieten. Eine große Badeplattform macht alles einfacher, vom Schwimmen zum Andocken. Die Leitplanke-Sitzecke ist ein perfekter Ort für jemanden, der es liebt, die Aussicht zu genießen. Der Saloon bietet einen bequemen Platz für 8 Personen, verfügt über Küche mit zwei Waschbecken, einem Herd, einem Kühlschrank und einer Tiefkühltruhe. Zwei Toiletten und eine separate Dusche stehen Ihnen zur Verfügung. Großen Menschen wird die Deckenhöhe gefallen.

Artikel von Jure

Elan 450 - Adio pameti

aktualisiert 12.12.2014. Split, Kroatien
Charter Yacht - Elan 450
Jahrgang: 2008
Loange: 13.60m
Kabinen: 4
Betten: 8+2
WC: 2
Freie WLAN
Cockpit GPS
Bow thruster
Full batten
1200 €
  from

Elan 450 ist ein extrem schnelles Segelboot mit großen Segeln und zusätzlicher Genua auf dem Bug. Gleichzeitig ist es auch eine komfortable Yacht für perfekten Urlaub am Meer in Kroatien. Ein Bugstrahlruder sorgt für mehr Wendigkeit in Marinas und ein hydrodynamischer Rumpf sorgt dafür beim Segeln. Das breite Cockpit mit zwei Steuern, ein auf dem Cockpitboden montierter Traveller und drei Paare von mächtigen Harken Winden machen diese Yacht zu einer echten Maschine für das Segeln. Unter dem Boden des Cockpits kann Cockpittisch gelagert werden und große Schließfächer bieten mehr als genug Platz. Dieses Segelboot ist großartig, nicht nur in seiner Leistung, sondern auch wegen mehr Komfort.

Artikel von Jure

Elan 37 - Wild thing

aktualisiert 23.10.2014. Split, Kroatien
Charter Yacht - Elan 37
Jahrgang: 2007
Loange: 11.16m
Kabinen: 3
Betten: 6+2
WC: 1
Freie WLAN
Full batten
1200 €
  from

Elan 37 ist ein Segelschiff, das ausgezeichnete Leistung bei Leichtwind zeigt, aber auch in der Lage ist, auf Hochtouren zu segeln, auch unter widrigen Bedingungen. Optimierter Kiel, großer Rigg und ein Deck von hoher Qualität wird einer erfahrenen Crew sehr gefallen. Die starken Winden und Umlenkrollen geben dieser Yacht einen besonderen Charme. Das ergonomisch gestaltete Cockpit ist bequem für das Segeln und Sonnenbaden. Kombiniert mit einem ausgewogenen Rumpf bietet der lange und schwere Kiel sehr gute Stabilität. Diese Yacht hat drei Kabinen, ein großes Wohnzimmer und eine Küche. Mit kostenfreiem WiFi können Sie allen sagen, wie viel Spaß Ihr Charter an der Adria macht.

Artikel von Duško

SPECIAL OFFERS
sailing charter croatia    Booking before
       31.03.2016.     -10%
sailing charter croatia    For 2 weeks       -5%
sailing charter croatia    For 3 weeks     -10%


          more discounts


NauSYS
Euminia
Yacht Pool


           ABA VELA

sailing croatia address     Uvala baluni 8
         21 000, Split
         Croatia

sailing croatia telephone     +385 21 321407
sailing croatia mobile phone     +385 98 667620
sailing croatia email     contact@abavela.com

Facebook    Facebook
Google+    Google+


Yacht Charter Croatia Sail Croatia Sea Croatia Sailing Croatia Sail Sailing Croatia Sailing in Croatia




Croatia Yacht Charter SailCroatia Croatia Charter




Dalmatia Charter Croatia Yachting Charter Croatia Renta a Boat Croatia Charter Split Adriatic Yacht Croatia Sail Week Croatia




Bareboat Charter Croatia Ren Boat Croatia Boat Charter Croatia Mediterranean Yacht Charter Croatia Boat Charter




Adriatic Sailing Croatia Vacations Sail Croatia Adventures Boat Rental Croatia Sailing Holidays Croatia Croatia Boat Party Yachting Croatia Croatia Sailing Holiday Charter Yacht Croatia




Yacht Rental Croatia Croatia Sailing Charter Yacht Charter Split




Rent a Boat in Croatia Yacht Rent Croatia Boat Hire Croatia Croatia Boat Rental Croatia Sailing Holiday Yacht Charter in Croatia Croatia Boat Holidays




 

 

LATEST COMMENTS

Rating:
charter yacht review
Sample comment
Boat name |
yacht charter

Sailing in Croatia
It's a trip you will never forget

yacht charter

Stay connected
Enjoy free internet on all our boats

sailing croatia

Follow our route
And get the most out of your holiday

sailing croatia

Sailing in Croatia
It's a trip you will never forget

sailing croatia

Stay connected
Enjoy free internet on all our boats

YACHT CHARTER CROATIA

Yacht Charter Croatia

Yacht charter in Croatia is really something special. Croatia is truly one of the last places on Mediterranean where you can see preserved nature and find a cove just for your charter boat. If you charter a sailing boat in Split, center of Dalmatia, most of Croatian islands will be within your reach. Sailing on a yacht enables you to explore Adriatic sea and experience Croatia the best possible way. We prepared great charter routes so you can have best sailing holiday.

RENT A SAILING BOAT

Charter Sailing Boat

Take a look at our sailing charter boats see them from outside and inside. Bareboat sailing boats in our fleet are in perfect condition and authentic up to date sailing yacht pictures will enable you to have a close up inspection of our bareboat sailing yachts. Detailed yacht inventory, specifications and boat descriptions will help you select the right yacht. All boats are equipped with free internet access and if you need something extra for your trip we will gladly provide it.

LAST MINUTE CHARTER?

last minute chartera

Are you looking for a bareboat yacht charter or you need a charter boat with a skipper? Looking for a last minute discount booking? We offer perfect yacht charter service at great prices. The check-in procedure is trouble free, on time, with detail briefing about the sailing boat to familiarize you with operation of the sailing boat. With our charter online booking you can make reservation in minutes. Sail Croatia with us and tell everybody how great it was.

ABOUT US

Few years ago a German TV station was doing a piece on sailing charter in Croatia and they chose us to tell a story of a small family business. If you look at the clip you will get to know one of our employees and have a glimpse of the work we do. Since we started in 1997. we where always improving quality of our sailing boats so our clients can have a trouble free holiday in Croatia. Feedback was great and some clients stayed with us since the beginning.

SAILING BOATS

Beneteau Cyclades 43.4 - Constellation

updated 28.11.2014. Split, Croatia.
Charter Yacht - Beneteau Cyclades 43.4
Year: 2007
Length: 13.26m
Cabins: 4
Berths: 8+2
WC: 2
Free WiFi
Cockpit GPS
Bow thruster
Full batten
xxx €
  from

Beneteau Cyclades 43.4 is a good choice for both family and friends sailing cruise. This charter sailing yacht has heaps of room and an emphasis on simplicity. It is very easy to maneuver in charter marinas and sailing with a full batten sail gives you greater performance. The cockpit is spacious so the whole crew can enjoy dining outside during those beautiful summer evenings. When you step below four comfortable cabins await you. Spacious heads compartments offer marine toilet, sink and shower. The large, workable galley has twin sinks, oven and fridge. With built-in external GPS chartplotter, autopilot, DSC-VHF, MP3 CD player with outside speakers sailing in Croatia will be safe, fun and easy.

Article by Jure

Beneteau Oceanis 411 - Roxana

updated 14.11.2014. Split, Croatia.
Charter Yacht - Beneteau Oceanis 411
Year: 2001
Length: 12.34m
Cabins: 4
Berths: 8+1
WC: 2
Free WiFi
Boat heating
Full batten
xxx €
  from

Beneteau Oceanis 411 is a great sailing charter yacht. She is an old school charter cruiser and sailing on it is a great feeling. With a full batten sails you can easily reef the sail and still keep its performance. She is the right boat whether you want exciting sailing trip or relaxed charter week. New sails and ropes where installed during 2011 renovation as almost all the navigation electronics. Four double cabins have big and comfortable berths which you will shurely enjoy after a long day full of sailing. Salon table can be converted to serve as an extra berth. Free WiFi on board is standard equipment on all our boats so whether you need up to date Croatia weather forecast or to read news it is always available.

Article by Duško

Beneteau Oceanis 393 - Bow Breaker

updated 07.11.2014. Split, Croatia.
Charter Yacht - Beneteau Oceanis 393
Year: 2006
Length: 11.94m
Cabins: 3
Berths: 6+2
WC: 2
Free WiFi
Cockpit GPS
Full batten
xxx €
  from

With Beneteau Oceanis 393 you can have both comfort and performance during your charter sailing week. The streamlined underwater profile and well balanced sailplan guarantee fast but safe sailing while the crew enjoys full comfort. Well behaved and easy to handle while sailing, shorthanded cruising is not a problem. This sailing boat has three double cabins with more than enough room for all your belongings during your charter. Front cabin is really comfortable and it has its own toilet. Septic tanks are installed in both toilets and are reliable and easy to use. This boat comes with and cockpit mounted iPad-Air chartplotter which with its Navionics application becomes advanced navigation tool.

Article by Toni

Beneteau Oceanis 331 - Jagoda

updated 31.10.2014. Split, Croatia.
Charter Yacht - Beneteau Oceanis 331
Year: 2002
Length: 10m
Cabins: 3
Berths: 6
WC: 1
Free WiFi
Roll main
xxx €
  from

Beneteau Oceanis 331 is a small sailing boat that you will love. It's in great shape, really easy to operate and fun to sail. Chartering a small sailing boat is great for beginners as maneuvering in tight Croatian marinas gets really easy. When you step below you will find warm and comfortable interior. Having a fully lined spacious head compartment with wash basin, shower and marine toilet is a great feature on a sailing boat of this size. Kitchen has everything you need from fridge to stove and in three comfortable double cabins your crew will sleep like a baby after a long sailing day. Standard charter navigation electronic equipment is featured on this boat so your sailing trip in Croatia will be safe and fun.

Article by Jure

Bavaria 38 - Delmat

updated 05.10.2014. Split, Croatia.
Charter Yacht - Bavaria 37
Year: 2008
Length: 11.75m
Cabins: 3
Berths: 6+1
WC: 1
Free WiFi
Roll main
xxx €
  from

Bavaria 38 Cruiser is an excellent sailing charter yacht with redesigned hull form which provides smoother sailing in rough seas. The cockpit provides comfort with its angled seat backs, teak table with storage room beneath and 2 seat lockers.  All lines are led in to the cockpit for easy sailing and there is even a swim platform for easy water access. Below deck open floor plan with light varnished mahogany woodwork give a feeling of brightness and spaciousness. Fourteen hatches and ports and two skylights provide natural light as well as excellent cross ventilation. The large head on starboard has a separate shower area. Open galley includes 12V refrigerator, gimbaled two-burner propane stove and oven.

Article by Tonka

Bavaria 37 - Elica I

updated 17.10.2014. Split, Croatia.
Charter Yacht - Bavaria 37
Year: 2006
Length: 11.35m
Cabins: 3
Berths: 6+2
WC: 1
Free WiFi
Cockpit GPS
Bow thruster
Roll main
xxx €
  from

Bavaria 37 Cruiser is a great sailing boat for charter, small enough for a couple to sail easily and yet big enough for a family not to trip over each other. Cockpit offers both room and protection. Under the cockpit table is an insulated ice box. A binnacle in front of the wheel houses autopilot, depth-speed and wind instrument with a big screen chartplotter. Stern platform has a hot and cold shower for rinsing off after a swim. Six hull ports and two deck skylights allow ample light to highlight the stylish light mahogany interior. There's plenty of room in the galley with a double sink, top-opening fridge, a two-burner gas hob with oven and ample storage. Bareboat charter in Croatia will create memories that last forever.

Article by Jure

Bavaria 36 - Katarina

updated 24.10.2014. Split, Croatia.
Charter Yacht - Bavaria 36
Year: 2005
Length: 11.40m
Cabins: 3
Berths: 6+2
WC: 1
Free WiFi
Bow thruster
Roll main
xxx €
  from

Bavaria 36 Cruiser is a sailing yacht that can easily be sailed by a single person. Sail plan is perfect for charter and decks are remarkably clean and uncluttered. All the lines are brought to the cockpit and blocks, winches and cleats are all within arms reach. Because of its simplicity tis sailing yacht is very family friendly. The cockpit is spacious and comfortable, whether sailing to windward or staying on the anchor with cocktails at sunset. Below deck there are three double cabins, a head with shower, spacious salon, full-size chart table, salon table, sensible galley and rich mahogany throughout the boat. The main salon is open and airy with a table for six mounted between two seats that can be converted in to a bed.

Article by Jure

Bavaria 36 - Mala Tonka

updated 10.10.2014. Split, Croatia.
Charter Yacht - Bavaria 36
Year: 2004
Length: 11.40m
Cabins: 3
Berths: 6+2
WC: 1
Free WiFi
Roll main
xxx €
  from

Bavaria 36 has generous, yet simply managed sail plan so sailing is easy by a short-handed crew. Rolling the sails out can be done in mater of minutes and as soon as the wind dies out sails can be rolled in without leaving the cockpit. That is one of the reasons why many families charter it. This sailing boat performs perfectly when docking in small marinas as propeller kick is almost unnoticeable. It has three double cabins, toilet with a shower and a full size navigation table. The galley is set up with stove and oven, refrigeration unit, twin sinks and storage shelves for utensils and provisions. Having on board chartplotter, autopilot, MP3 CD player and outside speakers will make sailing charter in Croatia fun, safe and easy.

Article by Božo

Elan 45 Impression - X

updated 15.01.2016. Split, Croatia.
Charter Yacht - Elan 45 Impression
Year: 2016
Length: 13.85m
Cabins: 4
Berths: 8+2
WC: 2
Free WiFi
Cockpit GPS
Bow thruster
Roll main
xxx €
  from

Elan 45 Impression is a new marvel of Elan production. It is developed for sailing cruise with comfort. The spacious cockpit has a large seating area separated from skipper’s post where twin wheels offer full control. From swimming to docking large swimming platform makes everything easier. Guardrail corner seats are a perfect spot for someone who loves to enjoy the view and doesn't want to get in the way. Saloon can comfortably accommodate 8 people, kitchen has two sinks, stove and both fridge and a freezer. Navigation table can fit maps and all you gadgets. Two toilets are available, one has separate shower. Sealing height is exceptionally high which is highly appreciated by tall people.

Article by Jure

Elan 450 - Adio pameti

updated 12.12.2014. Split, Croatia.
Charter Yacht - Elan 450
Year: 2008
Length: 13.60m
Cabins: 4
Berths: 8+2
WC: 2
Free WiFi
Cockpit GPS
Bow thruster
Full batten
xxx €
  from

Elan 450 is remarkably fast sailing boat. Sail plan features tall fractional rig, large mainsail area, non overlapping headsail and optional gennaker which is mounted on retractable bow spit. Retracting bow thruster gives you greater maneuvering capabilities in marinas and uncompromising hydrodynamic hull when sailing. Wide cockpit with twin steering wheels, mainsheet traveler mounted on the cockpit floor, 3 pairs of powerful Harken winches make this yacht fierce sailing machine. Cockpit table can be stored under the cockpit floor, large lockers offer a lot of room and biminitop and sun tent give you good weather protection. This sailing yacht is not just about performance but also relaxation and comfort.

Article by Jure

Elan 37 - Wild thing

updated 23.10.2014. Split, Croatia.
Charter Yacht - Elan 37
Year: 2007
Length: 11.16m
Cabins: 3
Berths: 6+2
WC: 1
Free WiFi
Full batten
xxx €
  from

Elan 37 is fast sailing charter boat in light winds, but still capable of sailing close to a full speed even in adverse conditions. An optimized keel, tall rig and high quality deck gear gives the crew rewarding sailing experience. Powerful winches and extensive use of ball-bearing blocks makes this yacht easy to sail. Ergonomically shaped cockpit is comfortable for cruising as well as sailing. The deep heavy keel combined with a well balanced hull gives excellent stability. Despite being a three cabin yacht, she has a large salon, generous galley and forward facing chart table. Electronic equipment gives extra security, entertainment and with free WiFi you can tell everyone how great yacht charter in Croatia is.

Article by Duško