OFFRES SPÉCIALES
sailing charter croatia    Booking before
       31.01.2017.     -10%
sailing charter croatia    For 2 weeks       -5%
sailing charter croatia    For 3 weeks     -10%


      d'autres promotions


NauSYS
Euminia
Yacht Pool


           ABA VELA

sailing croatia address     Uvala baluni 8
         21 000, Split
         Croatie

sailing croatia telephone     +385 21 321407
sailing croatia mobile phone     +385 98 667620
sailing croatia email     contact@abavela.com

Facebook    Facebook
Google+    Google+


location voilier voilier voiliers location yacht yachts voilier jeanneau




voilier de voyage location bateaux location voilier croatie




location de yacht voyage en voilier location de voilier yacht charter location de bateaux location voilier méditerranée location voilier avec skipper




jeanneau voilier voyage voilier les voiliers location voiliers voiliers jeanneau




naviguer en croatie voilier sun odyssey voilier croatie location voiliers croatie location voilier en croatie voile croatie location de voilier en croatie voile en croatie yacht croatie




croatie voilier croatie en voilier voilier en croatie




voilier location voilier voiliers location yacht yachts voilier jeanneau voilier de voyage




 

COMMENTAIRES

Rating:
charter yacht review
Sample comment
Boat name |
location voilier croatie

Faire de la voile en Croatie
Le voyage que vous n’oublierez jamais

location voilier croatie

Soyez connectés
Profitez de Wi-Fi gratuit sur nos bateaux

location voilier croatie

Suivez notre itinéraire
Et profitez au maximum de votre croisière

location voilier croatie

Faire de la voile en Croatie
Le voyage que vous n’oublierez jamais

location voilier croatie

Soyez connectés
Profitez de Wi-Fi gratuit sur nos bateaux

CHARTER YACHT CROATIE

naviguer en croatie

Le charter de voiliers est une expérience incroyable. La Croatie est l’un des rares pays de la Méditerranée avec la côte protegée et sauvage où vous trouverez une baie pour votre voilier. Si vous louez le voilier à Split, une base de départ idéale, vous pouvez visiter les nombreuses îles croates. Faire de la voile est le meilleur choix si vous voulez découvrir les lieux magnifiques de l’Adriatique et l'eau turquoise.

LOCATION VOILIER CROATIE

yacht croatie

Vous pouvez visiter l’intérieur et l’extérieur de nos bateaux dans notre rubrique Flotte. Les voiliers de notre flotte sont en parfait état. Dans la galerie de photos, qui est mise à jour régulièrement, vous pouvez voir nos bateaux et la qualité de notre service. La liste complète de l’inventaire, les spécifications techniques et les déscriptions détaillées de bateaux, vous aideront à sélectionner le meilleur voilier pour vous. Tous nos bateaux ont l’accès internet gratuit.

DERNIÈRE MINUTE?

location bateaux

Vous cherchez la location de voiliers avec ou sans skipper? Vous cherchez le charter dernière minute ? Nous offrons le service de la location avec le meilleur rapport qualité/prix. Le check-in est toujours ponctuel et notre représentant vous fait visiter le bateau et s’assure avec vous du bon fonctionnement du bateau pour que la navigation soit détendue. Grâce à notre service, vous pouvez faire la réservation en ligne en quelques minutes.

QUI SOMMES-NOUS?


Il y a quelques années une chaîne télévision allemande a diffusé un réportage sur la Croatie et nous avons été choisi comme l’exemple d’une petite société familiale. En regardant ce réportage vous ferez connaissance de l’un de nos employés. Depuis 1997, nous améliorons constamment la qualité de nos services. La meilleure preuve vient d’ailleurs de nos clients, lesquels reviennent vers nous.

VOILIERS

Beneteau Cyclades 43.4 - Constellation

publié 28.11.2014. Split, Croatie
location voilier - Beneteau Cyclades 43.4
Année: 2007
Longueur: 13.26m
Cabines: 4
Lits: 8+2
Toilettes: 2
Free WiFi
Cockpit GPS
Full batten
1900 €
  du

Beneteau Cyclades 43.4 est un excellent choix pour la location de voilier en famille ou entre amis. Ses atouts sont la manoeuvre facile dans les marinas et la navigation avec la grand voile toute lattée ou full baten. Le cockpit est spacieux donc tout l’équipage peut manger à l’extérieur pendant les belles nuits estivales. À l’intérieur du bateau, il y a le salon avec une grande table. La cuisine est équipée d’un évier 2 bacs, réfrigérateur et cuisinière. Le bateau possède 3 cabines doubles et 1 cabine avec 2 couchettes superposées. Avec ce voilier équipé d’électronique complète: GPS-chartplotter extérieur, pilote automatique, DSC-VHF, lecteur MP3 CD, la navigation en Croatie sera en toute sécurité, simple et amusante.

Article écrit par Jure

Beneteau Oceanis 411 - Roxana

publié 14.11.2014. Split, Croatie
location voilier - Beneteau Oceanis 411
Année: 2001
Longueur: 12.34m
Cabines: 4
Lits: 8+1
Toilettes: 2
Free WiFi
Boat heating
Full batten
1700 €
  du

La location de voilier Beneteau Oceanis 411 est très populaire. Faire de la voile entre les îles dalmates sur ce voilier est un sensation extraordinaire. Les voiles peuvent prendre un ris tout en gardant les bonnes performances. C’est un excellent choix pour une navigation aventureuse ou une croisière à voiles détente. Les nouvelles voiles et cordes et toute électronique de navigation datent de 2011 quand la réfection du voilier a été faite. Quatre cabines doubles sont confortables et idéales pour s’y reposer après une journée de baignades et de navigation. La table de salon peut être transformée en couchette supplémentaire. Le WiFi gratuit fait partie de l’équipement de tous nos bateaux donc vous pouvez suivre la météo tous les jours
Article écrit par Duško

Beneteau Oceanis 393 - Bow Breaker

publié 07.11.2014. Split, Croatie
location voilier - Beneteau Oceanis 393
Année: 2006
Longueur: 11.94m
Cabines: 3
Lits: 6+2
Toilettes: 2
Free WiFi
Cockpit GPS
Full batten
1600 €
  du

Avec le voilier Beneteau Oceanis 393 il est possible de vivre une navigation paisible ou sportive tout en grand confort. Ce confort s’accompagne de très bonnes performances à la voile. Ce voilier est souple en manoeuvre et la croisière sera confortable et sereine même en équipage réduit. Il possède 3 cabines doubles qui ont suffisamment d’espace pour rangement de toutes vos affaires personnelles. La cabine avant est confortable et équipée de toilettes. Les toilettes embarquées sont simples à utiliser. Le cockpit possède iPad-air plotter avec l’application Navionics. La Croatie est une destination phare de la location de voiliers donc c’est le meilleur choix à faire pour passer des bonnes vacances.

Article écrit par Toni

Beneteau Oceanis 331 - Jagoda

publié 31.10.2014. Split, Croatie
location voilier - Beneteau Oceanis 331
Année: 2002
Longueur: 10m
Cabines: 3
Lits: 6
Toilettes: 1
Free WiFi
Roll main
900 €
  du

Beneteau Oceanis 331 est un petit voilier qui vous plaira. Il est idéal pour les débutants et très facile à contrôler et à manoeuvrer dans les petites marinas croates. L’intérieur est confortable et chalereux. Un grand avantage sur un voilier de cette taille est la salle d’eau équipée de lavabo, douche et toilettes. La cuisine est équipée de cuisinière et de réfrigérateur. Vous dormirez bien dans ses 3 cabines doubles après une journée de navigation. Le voilier possède un équipement électronique de navigation. La croisière à bord de ce voilier sera en toute sérénité mais aussi confortable et amusante. La location d’un bateau en Croatie est l’un des plus beaux moyens de la visiter et de découvrir toutes les richesses de l’Adriatique.
Article écrit par Jure

Bavaria 38 - Delmat

publié 05.10.2014. Split, Croatie
location voilier - Bavaria 37
Année: 2008
Longueur: 11.75m
Cabines: 3
Lits: 6+1
Toilettes: 1
Free WiFi
Roll main
1200 €
  du

Bavaria 38 Cruiser est un yacht de location sur lequel la navigation est plus confortable dans la mer agitée. Le cockpit est spacieux et équipé d’une table en bois de teck et de 2 coffres sous les sièges. Une échelle de bain se trouve sur la poupe et elle facilite l’accès à la mer. L’intérieur chalereux est en acajou vernissé ce qui donne l’impression de la grandeur. Quatorze ouvertures sur le côté et deux sur le toit permettent une bonne aération. La grande salle d’eau de la cabine à droite a une pièce séparée pour la douche. La cuisine est équipée de réfrigérateur de 12 V, four micro-ondes, cuisinière avec un four et 2 brûleurs à gaz. Vivez une croisière exceptionnelle en louant ce voilier en Croatie!

Article écrit par Tonka

Bavaria 37 - Elica I

publié 17.10.2014. Split, Croatie
location voilier - Bavaria 37
Année: 2006
Longueur: 11.35m
Cabines: 3
Lits: 6+2
Toilettes: 1
Free WiFi
Cockpit GPS
Roll main
1200 €
  du

Bavaria 37 Cruiser est un petit voilier pour une navigation facile mais en même temps il est suffisamment grand pour une croisière en famille ou entre amis. Le cockpit est spacieux et il protège pendant la navigation ou le bronzage. Vos vacances et la navigation seront plus simples grâce au pilote automatique, sondeur, indicateur de vitesse, anémomètre et plotter avec les cartes. Une douchette avec de l’eau chaude se trouve sur la poupe. Trois cabines, la salle d’eau et la cuisine complètement équipée vous donneront un sentiment du confort. Oubliez votre quotidien à bord de ce voilier et passez des vacances inoubliables en Croatie!

Article écrit par Jure

Bavaria 36 - Katarina

publié 24.10.2014. Split, Croatie
location voilier - Bavaria 36
Année: 2005
Longueur: 11.40m
Cabines: 3
Lits: 6+2
Toilettes: 1
Free WiFi
Roll main
1150 €
  du

Bavaria 36 Cruiser est un voilier sur lequel même une seule personne peut naviguer. Les voiles sont faites pour charter. Les guindeaux et les bornes sont sous la main. Vous passerez du temps sur son cockpit spacieux soit en faisant de la voile soit en regardant le coucher de soleil avec un cocktail dans la main. Trois cabines doubles, la salle d’eau avec les toilettes et la douche, la grande table et la cuisine équipée se trouvent à l’intérieur. Le salon est équipé d’une grande table pour 6 personnes. Les 2 sièges transformables deviennent 2 couchettes séparées. La location de ce voilier est très populaire pour une croisière en famillle et vous passerez de bonnes vacances en Croatie en le louant.

Article écrit par Jure

Bavaria 36 - Mala Tonka

publié 10.10.2014. Split, Croatie
location voilier - Bavaria 36
Année: 2004
Longueur: 11.40m
Cabines: 3
Lits: 6+2
Toilettes: 1
Free WiFi
Roll main
1100 €
  du

Bavaria 36 est un voilier sur lequel il est possible de faire de la voile même en équipage réduit. Ce voilier est excellent pour accoster dans les petites marinas. Ce sont les raisons pour lesquelles des nombreuses familles décident de louer ce voilier. A l’intérieur, il y a 3 cabines doubles, le salon, la salle d’eau avec les toilettes et la douche. La cuisine est équipée de cuisinière, four, réfrigérateur, 2 éviers et rangements pratiques pour la vaisselle et la nourriture. Avec ce voilier équipé de plotter avec les cartes, pilote automatique, lecteur MP3 CD et haut-parleurs extérieurs, la navigation en Croatie sera simple, amusante et en toute sécurité.

Article écrit par Božo

Elan 45 Impression - Klaudija

publié 15.01.2016. Split, Croatie
location voilier - Elan 45 Impression
Année: 2016
Longueur: 13.85m
Cabines: 4
Lits: 8+2
Toilettes: 2
Free WiFi
Cockpit GPS
Bow thruster
Full batten
1200 €
  du

Elan 45 Impression est une nouvelle merveille de la production Elan. Il est développé pour une croisière confortable. Le cockpit spacieux dispose d'un grand salon séparé du poste de skipper où 2 barres jumelees offrent un contrôle complet. La grande plateforme rend tout plus facile, de la natation à l'amarrage. Les banquettes sur le coté sont un endroit idéal pour ceux qui aiment profiter de la vue et ne veulent pas gêner le passage. La table de navigation est suffisament spacieuse pour des cartes et tous vos gadgets. Deux toilettes sont a votre disposition dont une avec une douche. La hauteur est tres grande qui est très apprécié par les personnes de grande taille.

Article écrit par Jure

Elan 450 - Adio pameti

publié 12.12.2014. Split, Croatie
location voilier - Elan 450
Année: 2008
Longueur: 13.60m
Cabines: 4
Lits: 8+2
Toilettes: 2
Free WiFi
Cockpit GPS
Bow thruster
Full batten
1200 €
  du

Elan 450 est un voilier rapide avec les grandes voiles et un gennaker supplémentaire. En même temps, c’est un yacht confortable pour les vacances sur la mer. L’hélice de la proue permet plus de possibilité de manoeuvre dans les marinas. Le cockpit est large et équipé de 2 gouvernails et 3 paires de guindeaux Harken. Un système de pliage permet de stocker la table de cockpit lorsqu'elle n'est pas utilisée. Les coffres sont grands et le bimini protège du soleil et du vent. Ce volier confortable a des performances excellentes. Choisissez la location d’un voilier ou d’un yacht en Croatie, partez à l'aventure et découvrez un pays riche en paysages magnifiques!.

Article écrit par Jure

Elan 37 - Wild thing

publié 23.10.2014. Split, Croatie
location voilier - Elan 37
Année: 2007
Longueur: 11.16m
Cabines: 3
Lits: 6+2
Toilettes: 1
Free WiFi
Full batten
1200 €
  du

Elan 37 est un voilier excellent pour faire de la voile quand il n’y a pas beaucoup de vent mais aussi pour une navigation en grande vitesse quand les conditions ne sont pas idéales.
Sa quille optimale et la bonne qualité du pont plairont à un équipage expérimenté. Le cockpit est spacieux et confortable. Ce yacht possède un grand salon, 3 cabines et la cuisine. Pendant la navigation dans un maximum de confort, vous aurez une sécurité supplémentaire avec l’électronique de navigation et le WiFi gratuit. La location de voiliers en Croatie est un vrai plaisir et le meilleur moyen de découvrir les plus beaux coins du pays. Il est possible de choisir entre la location de voiliers avec ou sans skipper.

Article écrit par Duško

SPECIAL OFFERS
sailing charter croatia    Booking before
       31.03.2016.     -10%
sailing charter croatia    For 2 weeks       -5%
sailing charter croatia    For 3 weeks     -10%


          more discounts


NauSYS
Euminia
Yacht Pool


           ABA VELA

sailing croatia address     Uvala baluni 8
         21 000, Split
         Croatia

sailing croatia telephone     +385 21 321407
sailing croatia mobile phone     +385 98 667620
sailing croatia email     contact@abavela.com

Facebook    Facebook
Google+    Google+


Yacht Charter Croatia Sail Croatia Sea Croatia Sailing Croatia Sail Sailing Croatia Sailing in Croatia




Croatia Yacht Charter SailCroatia Croatia Charter




Dalmatia Charter Croatia Yachting Charter Croatia Renta a Boat Croatia Charter Split Adriatic Yacht Croatia Sail Week Croatia




Bareboat Charter Croatia Ren Boat Croatia Boat Charter Croatia Mediterranean Yacht Charter Croatia Boat Charter




Adriatic Sailing Croatia Vacations Sail Croatia Adventures Boat Rental Croatia Sailing Holidays Croatia Croatia Boat Party Yachting Croatia Croatia Sailing Holiday Charter Yacht Croatia




Yacht Rental Croatia Croatia Sailing Charter Yacht Charter Split




Rent a Boat in Croatia Yacht Rent Croatia Boat Hire Croatia Croatia Boat Rental Croatia Sailing Holiday Yacht Charter in Croatia Croatia Boat Holidays




 

 

LATEST COMMENTS

Rating:
charter yacht review
Sample comment
Boat name |
yacht charter

Sailing in Croatia
It's a trip you will never forget

yacht charter

Stay connected
Enjoy free internet on all our boats

sailing croatia

Follow our route
And get the most out of your holiday

sailing croatia

Sailing in Croatia
It's a trip you will never forget

sailing croatia

Stay connected
Enjoy free internet on all our boats

YACHT CHARTER CROATIA

Yacht Charter Croatia

Yacht charter in Croatia is really something special. Croatia is truly one of the last places on Mediterranean where you can see preserved nature and find a cove just for your charter boat. If you charter a sailing boat in Split, center of Dalmatia, most of Croatian islands will be within your reach. Sailing on a yacht enables you to explore Adriatic sea and experience Croatia the best possible way. We prepared great charter routes so you can have best sailing holiday.

RENT A SAILING BOAT

Charter Sailing Boat

Take a look at our sailing charter boats see them from outside and inside. Bareboat sailing boats in our fleet are in perfect condition and authentic up to date sailing yacht pictures will enable you to have a close up inspection of our bareboat sailing yachts. Detailed yacht inventory, specifications and boat descriptions will help you select the right yacht. All boats are equipped with free internet access and if you need something extra for your trip we will gladly provide it.

LAST MINUTE CHARTER?

last minute chartera

Are you looking for a bareboat yacht charter or you need a charter boat with a skipper? Looking for a last minute discount booking? We offer perfect yacht charter service at great prices. The check-in procedure is trouble free, on time, with detail briefing about the sailing boat to familiarize you with operation of the sailing boat. With our charter online booking you can make reservation in minutes. Sail Croatia with us and tell everybody how great it was.

ABOUT US

Few years ago a German TV station was doing a piece on sailing charter in Croatia and they chose us to tell a story of a small family business. If you look at the clip you will get to know one of our employees and have a glimpse of the work we do. Since we started in 1997. we where always improving quality of our sailing boats so our clients can have a trouble free holiday in Croatia. Feedback was great and some clients stayed with us since the beginning.

SAILING BOATS

Beneteau Cyclades 43.4 - Constellation

updated 28.11.2014. Split, Croatia.
Charter Yacht - Beneteau Cyclades 43.4
Year: 2007
Length: 13.26m
Cabins: 4
Berths: 8+2
WC: 2
Free WiFi
Cockpit GPS
Bow thruster
Full batten
xxx €
  from

Beneteau Cyclades 43.4 is a good choice for both family and friends sailing cruise. This charter sailing yacht has heaps of room and an emphasis on simplicity. It is very easy to maneuver in charter marinas and sailing with a full batten sail gives you greater performance. The cockpit is spacious so the whole crew can enjoy dining outside during those beautiful summer evenings. When you step below four comfortable cabins await you. Spacious heads compartments offer marine toilet, sink and shower. The large, workable galley has twin sinks, oven and fridge. With built-in external GPS chartplotter, autopilot, DSC-VHF, MP3 CD player with outside speakers sailing in Croatia will be safe, fun and easy.

Article by Jure

Beneteau Oceanis 411 - Roxana

updated 14.11.2014. Split, Croatia.
Charter Yacht - Beneteau Oceanis 411
Year: 2001
Length: 12.34m
Cabins: 4
Berths: 8+1
WC: 2
Free WiFi
Boat heating
Full batten
xxx €
  from

Beneteau Oceanis 411 is a great sailing charter yacht. She is an old school charter cruiser and sailing on it is a great feeling. With a full batten sails you can easily reef the sail and still keep its performance. She is the right boat whether you want exciting sailing trip or relaxed charter week. New sails and ropes where installed during 2011 renovation as almost all the navigation electronics. Four double cabins have big and comfortable berths which you will shurely enjoy after a long day full of sailing. Salon table can be converted to serve as an extra berth. Free WiFi on board is standard equipment on all our boats so whether you need up to date Croatia weather forecast or to read news it is always available.

Article by Duško

Beneteau Oceanis 393 - Bow Breaker

updated 07.11.2014. Split, Croatia.
Charter Yacht - Beneteau Oceanis 393
Year: 2006
Length: 11.94m
Cabins: 3
Berths: 6+2
WC: 2
Free WiFi
Cockpit GPS
Full batten
xxx €
  from

With Beneteau Oceanis 393 you can have both comfort and performance during your charter sailing week. The streamlined underwater profile and well balanced sailplan guarantee fast but safe sailing while the crew enjoys full comfort. Well behaved and easy to handle while sailing, shorthanded cruising is not a problem. This sailing boat has three double cabins with more than enough room for all your belongings during your charter. Front cabin is really comfortable and it has its own toilet. Septic tanks are installed in both toilets and are reliable and easy to use. This boat comes with and cockpit mounted iPad-Air chartplotter which with its Navionics application becomes advanced navigation tool.

Article by Toni

Beneteau Oceanis 331 - Jagoda

updated 31.10.2014. Split, Croatia.
Charter Yacht - Beneteau Oceanis 331
Year: 2002
Length: 10m
Cabins: 3
Berths: 6
WC: 1
Free WiFi
Roll main
xxx €
  from

Beneteau Oceanis 331 is a small sailing boat that you will love. It's in great shape, really easy to operate and fun to sail. Chartering a small sailing boat is great for beginners as maneuvering in tight Croatian marinas gets really easy. When you step below you will find warm and comfortable interior. Having a fully lined spacious head compartment with wash basin, shower and marine toilet is a great feature on a sailing boat of this size. Kitchen has everything you need from fridge to stove and in three comfortable double cabins your crew will sleep like a baby after a long sailing day. Standard charter navigation electronic equipment is featured on this boat so your sailing trip in Croatia will be safe and fun.

Article by Jure

Bavaria 38 - Delmat

updated 05.10.2014. Split, Croatia.
Charter Yacht - Bavaria 37
Year: 2008
Length: 11.75m
Cabins: 3
Berths: 6+1
WC: 1
Free WiFi
Roll main
xxx €
  from

Bavaria 38 Cruiser is an excellent sailing charter yacht with redesigned hull form which provides smoother sailing in rough seas. The cockpit provides comfort with its angled seat backs, teak table with storage room beneath and 2 seat lockers.  All lines are led in to the cockpit for easy sailing and there is even a swim platform for easy water access. Below deck open floor plan with light varnished mahogany woodwork give a feeling of brightness and spaciousness. Fourteen hatches and ports and two skylights provide natural light as well as excellent cross ventilation. The large head on starboard has a separate shower area. Open galley includes 12V refrigerator, gimbaled two-burner propane stove and oven.

Article by Tonka

Bavaria 37 - Elica I

updated 17.10.2014. Split, Croatia.
Charter Yacht - Bavaria 37
Year: 2006
Length: 11.35m
Cabins: 3
Berths: 6+2
WC: 1
Free WiFi
Cockpit GPS
Bow thruster
Roll main
xxx €
  from

Bavaria 37 Cruiser is a great sailing boat for charter, small enough for a couple to sail easily and yet big enough for a family not to trip over each other. Cockpit offers both room and protection. Under the cockpit table is an insulated ice box. A binnacle in front of the wheel houses autopilot, depth-speed and wind instrument with a big screen chartplotter. Stern platform has a hot and cold shower for rinsing off after a swim. Six hull ports and two deck skylights allow ample light to highlight the stylish light mahogany interior. There's plenty of room in the galley with a double sink, top-opening fridge, a two-burner gas hob with oven and ample storage. Bareboat charter in Croatia will create memories that last forever.

Article by Jure

Bavaria 36 - Katarina

updated 24.10.2014. Split, Croatia.
Charter Yacht - Bavaria 36
Year: 2005
Length: 11.40m
Cabins: 3
Berths: 6+2
WC: 1
Free WiFi
Bow thruster
Roll main
xxx €
  from

Bavaria 36 Cruiser is a sailing yacht that can easily be sailed by a single person. Sail plan is perfect for charter and decks are remarkably clean and uncluttered. All the lines are brought to the cockpit and blocks, winches and cleats are all within arms reach. Because of its simplicity tis sailing yacht is very family friendly. The cockpit is spacious and comfortable, whether sailing to windward or staying on the anchor with cocktails at sunset. Below deck there are three double cabins, a head with shower, spacious salon, full-size chart table, salon table, sensible galley and rich mahogany throughout the boat. The main salon is open and airy with a table for six mounted between two seats that can be converted in to a bed.

Article by Jure

Bavaria 36 - Mala Tonka

updated 10.10.2014. Split, Croatia.
Charter Yacht - Bavaria 36
Year: 2004
Length: 11.40m
Cabins: 3
Berths: 6+2
WC: 1
Free WiFi
Roll main
xxx €
  from

Bavaria 36 has generous, yet simply managed sail plan so sailing is easy by a short-handed crew. Rolling the sails out can be done in mater of minutes and as soon as the wind dies out sails can be rolled in without leaving the cockpit. That is one of the reasons why many families charter it. This sailing boat performs perfectly when docking in small marinas as propeller kick is almost unnoticeable. It has three double cabins, toilet with a shower and a full size navigation table. The galley is set up with stove and oven, refrigeration unit, twin sinks and storage shelves for utensils and provisions. Having on board chartplotter, autopilot, MP3 CD player and outside speakers will make sailing charter in Croatia fun, safe and easy.

Article by Božo

Elan 45 Impression - X

updated 15.01.2016. Split, Croatia.
Charter Yacht - Elan 45 Impression
Year: 2016
Length: 13.85m
Cabins: 4
Berths: 8+2
WC: 2
Free WiFi
Cockpit GPS
Bow thruster
Roll main
xxx €
  from

Elan 45 Impression is a new marvel of Elan production. It is developed for sailing cruise with comfort. The spacious cockpit has a large seating area separated from skipper’s post where twin wheels offer full control. From swimming to docking large swimming platform makes everything easier. Guardrail corner seats are a perfect spot for someone who loves to enjoy the view and doesn't want to get in the way. Saloon can comfortably accommodate 8 people, kitchen has two sinks, stove and both fridge and a freezer. Navigation table can fit maps and all you gadgets. Two toilets are available, one has separate shower. Sealing height is exceptionally high which is highly appreciated by tall people.

Article by Jure

Elan 450 - Adio pameti

updated 12.12.2014. Split, Croatia.
Charter Yacht - Elan 450
Year: 2008
Length: 13.60m
Cabins: 4
Berths: 8+2
WC: 2
Free WiFi
Cockpit GPS
Bow thruster
Full batten
xxx €
  from

Elan 450 is remarkably fast sailing boat. Sail plan features tall fractional rig, large mainsail area, non overlapping headsail and optional gennaker which is mounted on retractable bow spit. Retracting bow thruster gives you greater maneuvering capabilities in marinas and uncompromising hydrodynamic hull when sailing. Wide cockpit with twin steering wheels, mainsheet traveler mounted on the cockpit floor, 3 pairs of powerful Harken winches make this yacht fierce sailing machine. Cockpit table can be stored under the cockpit floor, large lockers offer a lot of room and biminitop and sun tent give you good weather protection. This sailing yacht is not just about performance but also relaxation and comfort.

Article by Jure

Elan 37 - Wild thing

updated 23.10.2014. Split, Croatia.
Charter Yacht - Elan 37
Year: 2007
Length: 11.16m
Cabins: 3
Berths: 6+2
WC: 1
Free WiFi
Full batten
xxx €
  from

Elan 37 is fast sailing charter boat in light winds, but still capable of sailing close to a full speed even in adverse conditions. An optimized keel, tall rig and high quality deck gear gives the crew rewarding sailing experience. Powerful winches and extensive use of ball-bearing blocks makes this yacht easy to sail. Ergonomically shaped cockpit is comfortable for cruising as well as sailing. The deep heavy keel combined with a well balanced hull gives excellent stability. Despite being a three cabin yacht, she has a large salon, generous galley and forward facing chart table. Electronic equipment gives extra security, entertainment and with free WiFi you can tell everyone how great yacht charter in Croatia is.

Article by Duško